Team

please go for contact information with the mouse over the image!

Managing Director

image-hover

Managing Director

e-mail: b.tschampel@princitec.de
phone: + 49 2103/96888-0
fax: + 49 2103/96888-25

Bernhard Tschampel

Managing Director

Sales

image-hover

Sales Manager

e-mail: b.tschampel@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-0
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Bernhard Tschampel

Sales Manager

image-hover

Sales Team leader

e-mail: p.caruso@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-13
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Patrick Caruso

Sales Team Leader

image-hover

Sales

e-mail: j.mueller@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-18
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Jasmin Müller

Sales

image-hover

Sales

e-mail: a.vorlicek@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-21
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Angelika Vorlicek

Sales

Commercial representation

image-hover

commercial representation

e-mail: Hartmut@beitinger.biz
mobile: +49 172/9549683

Hartmut Beitinger

Office Offenau

image-hover

commercial representation

e-mail: marian.lancki@princitec.eu
mobile: +49 173/3254662
phone: +49 30/3352376

Marian Lancki

Eng. - office Berlin

Order processing

Accounting

image-hover

Order processing

e-mail: a.bornheim@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-12
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Angelika Bornheim

Team Leader

image-hover

Order processing

e-mail: m.lukas@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-16
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Michelle Lukas

Order processing

image-hover

Accounting

e-mail: i.knecht@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-19
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Ira Knecht

Accounting

Technology

image-hover

Technology

e-mail: m.conrady@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-15
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Martina Conrady

Leader quality and technology

image-hover

Technology

e-mail: v.kuhn@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-28
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Volker Kuhn

Technology

image-hover

Technology

e-mail: h.ressel@princitec.de
phone: +49 2103/96888-14
fax: +49 2103/96888-25

Hanna Ressel

Quality- and incoming goods inspection

image-hover

Technology

e-mail: winkler-e@t-online.de
mobile: +49 173/5952798

Ernst Winkler

Technical advice

Our team in China

Office Manager
Maggie Hong

Leader office China

j2
Jesse Liu

calculation

Tian

Technology

controller-hu
Hu GuangFeng

Quality- and outgoing goods inspection